COLDCHICKENSOUP GOT NOMINATED (The Very Inspiring Blogger Award)

This is just surreal! This is my 5th nomination and it is really over-whelming to receive these kinds of recognition poetry and chocolate and books gave me this opportunity, and I’m really really thankful for it πŸ˜€ Please do check out her blog and follow her πŸ™‚ She has good poetry, photography, movie and book reviews πŸ˜€

RULES:

  • Β Thank the person who nominated you for the award.
  • Β Add the logo to your post.
  • Nominate ten (10) bloggers you admire and inform them of the nomination.

I nominate..

Please do check out these 10 wonderful bloggers because they inspired me and I’m sure they can inspire you too ❀

20 comments

    1. Salamat! πŸ˜€ Di ko kase alam ang proper style/format when it comes to writing poems HAHA pero thank you for the appreciation πŸ™‚ I also like the content of your blog, kase very informative and relevant for people like me who don’t watch news every now and then πŸ˜€

      Like

Leave a Reply

